Please reload

Recent Posts

More Ohio Conservatives Endorse Mike Gibbons

January 10, 2018

Cleveland, OH - Conservative leaders continued to rally around Mike Gibbons' campaign for the U.S. Senate today. Monday the chairs of the Hardin, Coshocton, Morrow and Van Wert County Republican Parties announced their support for Mike Gibbons. Today they were joined by Paul Coffland, Harrison County Commissioner; and State Committee members Bob Murphy, Joe Miller and James Cogan.


Other grassroots leaders joining the campaign as co-captains include:


Travis Ricketts -Franklin County


Cory Ross -Butler County


Roger Saddler -Brown County


Ethan Buford -Greene County


Austin Kaiser -Warren County


Marilyn Reid  -Greene County Former State Representative / Former Greene County Commissioner / Former Trump Chair


Paul Schiffer  -Caroll County


Debbie Kovalchick -Geauga County


Wes Farno -Shelby County, former Auglaize Co. Chair


CJ Bieghler -Greene County, SW ViceChair ORFW


Michael Connaughton -Hamilton County, former Josh Mandel Chair


Chris Sackrider -Butler County, former Josh Mandel Chair and Ted Cruz Chair


Hannah Sadlowski -Mahoning County


Tex Fischer -Mahoning County


Jake Althouse -Columbiana County


Michael Phipps - Richland County


John Rosen - Franklin County


Zachary Hall - Lucas County


Christopher Young - Holmes County



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Join The Team
Gibbons for ohio
Paid for by Gibbons For Ohio
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
Gibbons For Ohio | PO Box 93904 | Cleveland, OH 44101 |